Malcolm X Speaks

Malcolm X Speaks

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 

A collection of fourteen speeches and statements by Malcolm X spanning the years 1963 until his death in 1965, including Message to the Grass Roots, The Black Revolution, and the classic The Ballot or the Bullet, among others.

Publisher: Pathfinder Press     2020 printing of revised 1989 edition     296 pages


We Also Recommend